Merging Users

Table of Contents

What Is The Merge Users Feature?

Combine a user’s profile to keep their referring history and bonus payments together and always visible!

When your referrers don’t use Referral Reactor yet, you or an admin adds their referrals manually. Once they download Referral Reactor, you have the ability to merge these users’ referrals and bonus payment history with their personal profile. You can learn more about the different roles of users in the Registered Users Support page.

When you merge users you keep:

4

Referrals

10

Associated Users

$450

Bonus Payments

the referral count given to you,

Associated Users assigned,

and total Bonus Payments given.

You can always find this info in their Referrers Profile.

How To Merge Users

SELECT THE UNREGISTERED USER

Find the Unregistered User you want to merge with a Registered User.

SELECT MERGE WITH REGISTERED USER

In the Admin Actions, select the Merge with Registered User button.

SELECT A USER

Press Select a User to begin your search.

TYPE IN THE SEARCH BAR

When you find who you are looking for select the user.

MERGE (USER) WITH (USER)

Complete the merge by selecting the button. It will give the info of who you are merging with who.